Rising Star in Germany, Leader in Switzerland

NEVIS Auszeichnung

NEVIS Security Suite was awarded "Security Rising Star Germany 2016" and "Security Leader Switzerland" by a leading market researcher in Germany.

For its independent study "Security Vendor Benchmark 2016" Experton Group assessed more than 130 security providers in the German market. They rated 24 providers in the area "Identity & Access Management". NEVIS Security Suite by software company AdNovum was among them, analyzed for the first time and awarded the label "Rising Star" straightaway.

 

Security, besides cloud computing, big data, social business and mobile enterprise, has been the major ICT topic in recent years. Not only compliance and cloud computing drive security considerations in companies, also the steadily growing threats from within as well as from outside the company. Accordingly, awareness within the management and also security budgets increase.

 

The NEVIS Security Suite is the smart solution for companies looking for a secure and flexible identity and access management infrastructure. The suite is modular and stable. Thanks to its sophisticated security architecture and open interface concept NEVIS integrates components and systems seamlessly. Thus, you can swiftly provide cost-efficient IT solutions for new business ideas. With NEVIS, security turns into a decisive competitive edge.
 

 

Experton Group is the leading, fully integrated research, advisory and consulting company for medium-sized and large companies based in Ismaning and Kassel.

NEVIS Auszeichnung Rising Star in Deutschland, Leader in der Schweiz

Die NEVIS Security Suite ist als "Security Rising Star Germany 2016" und "Security Leader Switzerland" von einem führenden Marktanalysten in Deutschland ausgezeichnet worden.

Für die unabhängige Studie "Security Vendor Benchmark 2016" bewertete die Experton Group mehr als 130 Security-Anbieter auf dem deutschen Markt. Im Bereich "Identity & Access Management" wurden 24 Anbieter klassifiziert. Dabei wurde auch erstmals die NEVIS Security Suite vom Software-Unternehmen AdNovum analysiert und die Lösung sogleich als "Rising Star" ausgezeichnet.

 

Security ist neben Cloud Computing, Big Data, Social Business und Mobile Enterprise zentrales ICT-Thema der letzten Jahre. Nicht nur Compliance und Cloud Computing treiben dabei die Sicherheitsüberlegungen in Unternehmen, sondern auch ständig wachsende Gefahren sowohl innerhalb des Unternehmens als auch ausserhalb. Entsprechend steigen die Sensibilisierung der Unternehmensleitungen und auch die Sicherheitsbudgets.

 

Die NEVIS Security Suite ist die smarte Lösung für Unternehmen, die eine sichere und flexible Identity- und Access-Management-Infrastruktur suchen. Die Suite ist modular aufgebaut und stabil. Dank ihrer ausgereiften Sicherheitsarchitektur und dem offenem Schnittstellenkonzept bindet NEVIS Komponenten und Systeme nahtlos ein. So können Sie schnell und kosteneffizient IT-Lösungen für neue Geschäftsideen bereitstellen. Mit NEVIS wird Security zum entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.

 

Die Experton Group ist das führende, voll integrierte Research-, Advisory- und Consulting-Haus für mittelständische und grosse Unternehmen mit Sitz in Ismaning und Kassel.